29 Sep End of Term 3 SOAR Assembly

Term 3 SOAR focus value was Ako (learning together). Below are the outstanding students that demonstrated this value during term 3.

Junior Assembly

  • First: Megan Lineham
  • Second: Toby Sussex
  • Third Equal: Dominic Snapo & Dre Elkington

Senior Assembly

  • First: Ethan Kennedy
  • Second: Marcel Christie
  • Third: Jason Nicholas 

Major Prize Winner: Lily Harvey (feature Photo)

By Nayland College